Happy New Year

January 3, 2010

Just to say I wish wondrous things for all of you out there.  I look forward to getting back to writing after a wrist injury.  Back in the saddle this week!

16 Responses to “Happy New Year”

  1. Best wishes for a quick recovery! Ouch! Happy New Year!

  2. Monkey Man said

    Sorry you injured your wrist. Hope you heal quickly. Happy New Year to you.

  3. Hey Kerry, a wrist injury – yikes! Hope you had enough moveability to make Christmas cake! Just joshing ya! Look forward to your writing. Happy New Year from across the sea…

  4. Chef Kar said

    Sorry to hear about your injury. I’ve been off my blog for over a week (stomach flu) and finally came out from under the covers, feeling quasi-normal today. I will be returning to Italy in 10 days and hope to plan a trip to your neck of the woods very soon.

    I hope you have a wonderful New Year ~ I’m excited to read more great stories from you.

    Your European blog friend,

    ~Karis

  5. TWM said

    ope the wrist is mending well. had a few of those myself. See ya when ya can.

  6. sinkuenta said

    I wish you a happy new year and I hope you recover soon!! Love, Alicia

  7. Mirella said

    I Hope you feel better. Cannot wait to read you again Kerry.

  8. hi Kerry, I am so happy that you discovered my blog!!! thank you for leaving a comment. I have to be honest and admit that your blog inspired me and get me to open my own blog. Knowing that I will not be as good as you:).
    Thank you Kerry.
    I hope your wrist is better and we can read you soon.
    Love
    Mirella

  9. sinkuenta said

    I have just read Mirella’s description of you and it confirmed that you are really special. It’s great to have come across you!

  10. Yes Kerry you are an amazing person an deserve the best. This is the link to my blog for people who are curious to know what we are talking about: http://mirellamccracken.wordpress.com/.
    I wish I could read Spanish so I could read your posts Alicia.
    Kerry cannot wait to read you again. Good luck girls:)

  11. Stacey M said

    I hope you are back soon! I’ve missed your stories. Hopefully you are healing well!

    • Hi Stacey, Happy New Year! Thanks for giving me the nudge I needed to get writing again. New one up tomorrow hopefully. Hope you and your family are well. I will be visiting your blog.

  12. sinkuenta said

    Kerry, where are you???

    • Hi Alicia,

      I know I keep saying this but I am really hoping to get my next post up today. my wrist is now ok but I have been trying to meet a deadline for a children’s book I have almost finished + fly to UK tomorrow. Thank you for checking in – Stacey did too. I need that push to remember what is important and my characters and blog friends are important. Hope you are well and that 2010 will be a good year for you!

Leave a Reply

