Happy Christmas and 2011

December 25, 2010

Here’s wishing everyone a wonderful Christmas and New Year. I hope to be finishing my screenplay soon and joining the blogosphere again!

6 Responses to “Happy Christmas and 2011”

  1. Alicia said

    No matter how long it takes you to come back, I’ll be waiting!! I wish you a Happy Christmas!!

  2. Peggy Cameron said

    Hope you are having a brilliant Christmas Kerry and may the new year bring you much joy, peace and enlightment.

    I am really glad your screenplay is about to “fly”, that will be a wonderful achievement.

    Regarding blogging, I have made my blog private so it won’t detract me from my Foundation. It has been a slow process finding funding but I am a patient person and believe my dream will become a reality in the very near future.

    Keeping shining dear friend and of course keep warm as well.
    Big hugs
    Peggy xxxxx

  3. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Kerry!
    We will be waiting impatiently for your new posts :)
    Kisses and love
    Mirella

  4. Monkey Man said

    Good to hear from you. Happy Holidays to you as well.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

